Strength in Variance

Here is my new all female team that I will continue to travel the world with for the next few months. I really love these women and I am so excited to work with them this month in Ruse, Bulgaria. Last month the entire squad was together in Albania and next month we will be heading to Romania. The rest of the year will consist of three months in Africa (Kenya, Uganda, and Rwanda) and finally China and the Philippines. This year is just flying by and I can hardly believe that I am already five months into this journey.

Newteam

We decided to call our team “strength in variance” We are all very different people but I know that these differences are what will make us so powerful as a team. Who knows….Bulgaria may be the best month yet!!!

Leave a Reply

