Notes From a Blue Bike

photo-32

I’ve been reading a new book called “Notes from a Blue Bike” by Tsh Oxenreider. I’m absolutely LOVING it and I find that I relate so much to her experiences of living overseas and of the transition that comes when moving back to the states.

Something else that I really love about the book is that there are beautifully written quotes in between some of the chapters.

Although I’ve loved quite a few of them (you may have seen my pics on instagram this week) this Robert Frost quote has been my favorite thus far.

I’m about 100 pages in so far so I’ll keep you updated as I continue reading the book.

Hope you are having a wonderful and blessed monday morning.

Much love.

Also, click here to check out Notes from a Blue Bike on Amazon! I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

