Monday adventures

Text by Kyle Steed from Words of Inspiration

Text by Kyle Steed from Words of Inspiration

 

What adventures can you add to your life this week? Take a weekend trip to somewhere that you’ve always wanted to go.

Try a new food or a new restaurant.

Take up some type of exercise or a sport that you haven’t done in years…or well…ever.

What you do doesn’t really matter as long as you give yourself the time to actually do it!

My adventure is to head out to California to visit my fiancee for two weeks. We haven’t seen each other since January so I know that we are both beyond thrilled to have two full weeks together!

For us, an adventure to San Francisco is in the works and maybe a trip to Palo Alto thrown in too!

It can be so easy to get ourselves into a rut and to sit around all weekend instead of doing something really special and memorable.

I know that I’m certainly guilty of that.

However, it really only takes one amazing weekend, one step forward to create a new and positive change.

I pray for peace and love for you all.

Have a wonderful week!

Let me know what adventures you have planned!

Much love,

2 responses

    • Thank you so much! I’m glad you like it. I actually did it myself. If you send me your email I will be happy to send you more details and answer any questions you might have about creating and starting a blog.

      Have a wonderful day,
      Betsy

      Like

Leave a Reply

