A snapshot of my California adventures

California, April 2014

California, April 2014

 

As you can see…I had an amazing time these past two weeks in California with my fiancee, Josh.

We did quite a bit of traveling from Sacramento to Long Beach to Claremont to Davis to back to Sacramento.

It was only my second trip to Northern California so I was amazed by how beautiful everything was from the trees to the hills.

We also started our pre-marital counseling and did some wedding planning as well. We ordered our invitations, bought Josh’s suit, found our wedding bands, and started working on our registry…which turned into more of an adventure than we had anticipated.

We also ate some really wonderful meals together and had some delicious coffee, and had some great times with his family.

Hopefully I can share more details about what happened and what I learned in upcoming weeks but I wanted to at least give you a sneak peek.

I’ll be heading back again in June so if you leave there or have any ideas or suggestions of things to do feel free to leave me a comment or shoot me an email! I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Have a wonderful weekend, friends!

2 responses

  1. Hеllo there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and fоund that it’s really informative.
    I am going to watch out for bгussеlѕ. I’ll be gratеful if ʏou continue this
    in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

