A new addition to the website…Wanderlust Wednesday’s

IMG_1678

 

Last week I posted an article about my current feelings about where I am with the re-entry process.

After writing, I felt so energized and excited and that showed me that I haven’t been talking enough about travel lately.

That being said…I am excited to announce that starting this week…there will be Wanderlust Wednesday’s on the blog each week.

This could include interviews with travelers, guest posts about travel, my experiences traveling the world, and other thoughts, pictures, or quotes about travel.

I love reading travel blogs and I realized that my desire is to really incorporate more of that into this website.

If you have any other travel ideas that we could add, please feel free to either leave a comment or send me an email at betsy.ramser@gmail.com.

Or, if you would like to be interviewed about your travel experiences or submit a guest post, please send me an email or leave a comment. Also, if you haven’t done much traveling but would like to sometime in the future…I would love to hear about that too!

5 responses

    • Hi Morgan,

      Thanks so much for your interest! I found your email on your blog so I’ll be sending you an email with more info. Thanks again and have a wonderful day.

      Betsy

      Like

  1. Hello There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. That is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thank you
    for the post. I’ll definitely return.

    Like

Leave a Reply

