What’s in my suitcase…

This post is linked to the July My Global Life Meet Up at SmallPlanetStudio.com

In a few hours I will be boarding a plane to Oakland, California. Although my past two trips to Cali were fun and full of whimsical adventures with Josh…this one is slightly different.

A few days ago Josh’s grandfather passed away and so I’ll be spending  a few days with the family before the funeral on Saturday.

Since I’ll only be gone for 6 days I’m not checking any luggage. However, here are a few pics to give you a better idea of what I packed.

photo 1-5photo 1-6

Moisturizer, shampoo, conditioner, hairspray, body spray, mascara, foundation, makeup removing wipes

Moisturizer, shampoo, conditioner, hairspray, body spray, mascara, foundation, makeup removing wipes

snacks

snacks

photo 3-5

What I keep in my backpack: IPad, book, water, wallet, socks, IPod, planner, notebook, pens, sunglasses

What I keep in my backpack: IPad, book, water, wallet, socks, IPod, planner, notebook, pens, sunglasses

Jeans, 4 tops, shorts, pajamas

Jeans, 4 tops, shorts, pajamas

Leave a Reply

