Travel Must Have’s Part 1

Travel Must Have's

Enza costa t shirt
theoutnet.com

TOMS flat
$55 – office.co.uk

Tech accessory
apple.com

Garnier cosmetic
$22 – nelly.com

Hi friends! I hope you enjoyed getting a quick look at some of my travel essentials. Check back on the blog this Thursday with Part 2 and more of my favorites!
The items above I used for either my 11 month trip in 2013 to Central America, Eastern Europe, Africa, and Asia or my honeymoon to Europe in September 2014.
I will also be including a few ideas for travel resources that may be helpful.
What are some of your travel essentials?
Have you used any of the items that I listed?
If you have any questions about anything that was posted feel free to leave a comment or send me an email at betsy.ramser@gmail.com
2 responses

Leave a Reply

